Restaurant Antwerpen

DE PEERDESTAL

A culinary value in the city of Antwerp for over 40 years
About de Peerdestal

History

In the street within walking distance from the Grote Markt, near the most beautiful square of Antwerp, the Hendrik Conscienceplein Mike took on restaurant De Peerdestal 20 years ago. By Mike his passion for qualityfood, sense of atmosphere and spontaneous hospitality the restaurant quickly developed a solid culinary value in Antwerp.

Daily fresh!

Lobster & Fish specialties

Discover

Our Menus

Our menu is extensive and varied: besides an abundance of à la carte dishes we also offer several menu’s.
We have a monthly menu starting at €53,00 including cava and wines.

Parisian

Atmosphere

You’ll feel right at home in this historic building in the center of Antwerp. In a comfortable red leather seat below on of the impressive big chandeliers, you can enjoy a casual or business dinner in a great setting. Both young and old value the unique and warm atmosphere of this unique hotspot. With a jazzy tune playing in the background, it almost feels like you’re in Paris…

Warm & Cosy

Culinary Deliciousness

"Dry Aged" meats from our

Ripening Cabinet

More about

Dry Aged

De Peerdestal has it’s own ripening cabinets, where the meat is aged. ‘With dry aging, the concentration and saturation of the natural flavour will increase’, Mike says. “Depending on what the market offers we age Black Aberdeen Angus, Holsteiner, Belgian-Blue-White (BBB) and Simmentaler. This unique taste experience, prepared in our Josper oven, can’t be compared with anything else!”

Our neighbours

Cocktails

Just opposite of the restaurant you’ll find cocktail bar Dogma, highly recommended for lovers of cocktails. In a relatively short time the owner Didier has won several awards with his cocktails. The ideal ending to a dinner at De Peerdestal.

Scroll to Top

Restaurant Anvers

DE PEERDESTAL

Réference culinaire depuis 40 ans à Anvers
À propos de Peerdestal

Notre Histoire

Dans la rue Wijngaardstraat, à deux pas du Grote Markt et à coté de la plus jolie place d’Anvers, Hendrix Consciencepleintje, Mike Vlasman a repris le restaurant “De Peerdestal” il y a 20 ans. Avec la passion de Mike pour les produits de qualités, un sens pour l’atmosphère et pour l’hospitalité, le Peerdestal est vite devenu une référence culinaire à Anvers.

Produits frais quotidien!

Homard et spécialités de poisson

Découvrir

Notre Menus

Le menu est vaste et varié: en plus d’un large choix de plats à la carte, différents concepts de menus sont toujours possibles.
Il existe déjà un menu mensuel à partir de 53,00 € avec cava et du vin.

Atmosphère

Parisienne

“De Peerdestal” est un restaurant acceuillant et chaleureux ou tout le monde se sent chez soi. Installer dans un charmant bâtiment du 17ème siècle, entièrement rénové, vous vous trouvez au cœur de Paris par l’aménagement intérieur et la musique jazzy.

Confortable & Atmosphérique

Plaisir Culinaire

Viande "Dry Aged"

Armoire de Maturation

Plus sur

Dry Aged

Le Peerdestal possède sa propre armoire de maturation. “Dry aged” viande est de la viande qui est maturée. Avec la maturation la viande devient plus savoureuse et tendre au gout, ajoute Mike. En fonction de la demande du marché, nous avons différentes sortes de viande; Rubia Gallega, Black Aberdeen Angus, Limousine, Holsteiner, Belge bleu-blanc(BBB), Anjou et Simmental. Cette unique sensation de gout est préparé dans notre four-barbecue“Josper”: un gout imcomparable.”

Dogma

Cocktails

Un bar à cocktails est situé à deux pas du restaurant: Dogma, recommandé à tout les amoureux de cocktails. Didier, le proprietaire du Dogma, a en peu de temps remporté plusieurs prix avec son bar à cocktails. C’est l’endroit idéal pour finir une soirée aprés un repas au Peerdestal.

Retour haut de page